03 June 2023 03:20 Русский

Companies circle members

Company name Company representative
1. ALROSA Andrey Lekarev – Head of corporate welfare
Larisa Manzareva - Deputy head of corporate welfare
2. Aeroflot Aleksey Melyokhin – Head of Corporate Governance department
3. Bank VTB Aleksander Maslennikov – Head of corporate development
4. Inter RAO UES Mikhail Konstantinov - Head of corporate and property relations
5. LUKOIL Sergey Malyukov - Vice President, Head of internal audit service
6. Norilsk Nickel Andrey Bougrov – Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors, Vice President
Elena Bezdenezhnykh – Vice President, State Secretary, head of Department of interaction with authorities and management
7. Russian Railways Andrey Starkov – Vice-President
8. Rostelecom Pavel Nezhutin – Director of Corporate Governance  Department
9. RusHydro Stanislav Koptyakov –Director of corporate governance and property management department
10. Sberbank of Russia Larisa Zalomikhina – Senior Managing Director, Head of Complience
Oleg Tsvetkov – Managing Director , Head of Corporate Secretariat
11. TransContainer Victor Markov - Deputy General Director - Director for Legal Issues, member of the Executive Board
Copyright © Moscow Exchange, 2023